3rd Grade

 3rd Grade Home Study 3rd Grade Home Study 2 In order to complete the Home Study 2 packet you will need to have access to the book Flat Stanley by Jeff Brown. Here is a link to a digital read aloud. agsdi-clip 3rd Grade Home Study 3rd Grade Home Study 2 In...

4th Grade

 Option 1 Packet Option 2 Packet Classroom code is 53nld3t agsdi-clip Option 1 Packet Ms. Pelfrey 4th Grade kpelfrey@cusd49.com   Mrs. Trent 4th Grade strent@cusd49.com...

2nd Grade

 2nd Grade Work 4_14-5_1 agsdi-leaves 2nd Grade Work 4_14-5_1 Ms. Milne 2nd Grade kmilne@cusd49.com   Mrs. Wood 2nd Grade rwood@cusd49.com...

1st Grade

 Home Study 3-30 to 4-3 agsdi-clip Home Study 3-30 to 4-3 Mrs. Collum 1st Grade ccollum@cusd49.com   Ms. Hornibrook 1st Grade nhornibrook@cusd49.com...

Kindergarten

agsdi-cloud Carr Home Study agsdi-sun-2 Home Study Packet 1 Home Study Packet 2 agsdi-leaves Home Study 3-30 to 4-3 Wilson Mrs. Carr Transitional Kindergarten lcarr@cusd49.com   Ms. Harris Kindergarten mharris@cusd49.com   Mrs. Wilson Kindergarten...

Middle School Electives

Electives for 3rd Trimester Outdoor learning-Ms. Reynolds Typing-Ms. Reynolds Balance vision exercise-Ms. Craig Drama-Ms. Cox Drama is working on our spring play. Students need to memorize their lines!!   Drama work days every other Saturday and we will begin drama...