2nd Grade

 2nd Grade Work 4_14-5_1 agsdi-leaves Click the icon to access the class website. Ms. Milne 2nd Grade kmilne@cusd49.com   Mrs. Edwards 2nd Grade ledwards@cusd49.com...

1st Grade

 April 6th agsdi-clip Click the paperclip to visit the class website. April 6th Mrs. Collum 1st Grade ccollum@cusd49.com   Ms. Hornibrook 1st Grade nhornibrook@cusd49.com...

Kindergarten

agsdi-cloud Carr Home Study agsdi-sun-2 Click for access to our class website. agsdi-leaves Home Study 3-30 to 4-3 Wilson Mrs. Carr Transitional Kindergarten lcarr@cusd49.com   Ms. Harris Kindergarten mharris@cusd49.com   Mrs. Wilson Kindergarten...

Middle School Electives

Electives for 3rd Trimester Outdoor learning-Ms. Reynolds Typing-Ms. Reynolds Balance vision exercise-Ms. Craig Drama-Ms. Cox Drama is working on our spring play. Students need to memorize their lines!!   Drama work days every other Saturday and we will begin drama...

Middle School Science

Mrs. Reynolds 6th Grade Math & Science   ereynolds@cusd49.com Mr. Heldstab 7th & 8th Grade Science...

Middle School History

6th Grade Week 29 Assignment Schedule Social Studies Assignments Week 29 7th Grade  Instructions: 1st Read The Spread and Impact of the Reformation Chapter 37. You can do this on TCI or with the pdf I have attached. 2nd Watch my lecture video labeled Effect of...